2021 Summer Public Skating Schedule

Adult Public Skating schedule for July, 2021

Cost: $2.00

Age: Must be 18 years of age or older

Helmets are required

Wednesday, July 14 - 3pm - 5pm

Thursday, July 15 - 3pm - 5pm

Saturday, July 17 - 12pm-2pm

Tuesday, July 20, Wednesday, July 21, Thursday, July 22 - 3pm - 5pm

Tuesday, July 27, Wednesday, July 28, Thursday, July 29 - 3pm-5pm

 

Family Public Skating schedule for July, 2021

Limit of 25 skaters & two spectators per skater

Cost: $2.00

Age: All Ages

Helmets are required

Saturday, July 17 - 2pm-3pm & 3pm - 4pm

Sunday, July 18 - 1pm - 2:30pm & 2:30pm - 4pm

Additional public skates will be added when scheduling permits.

 

 

We've added some family skates to the upcoming weekend!

Saturday, July 31st
11am - 12pm
3pm - 4pm

Sunday, Aug 1st
11am-1pm
2pm-4pm

RT @LifelineNS: Reminder of the blood donation events this week @PicCoWellnessCt

If you cannot attend your donation, please reschedule so…

Adult Skating Schedule for July
https://t.co/EDYgppS6QD https://t.co/1g3lOqFH6i

Phase 3 Information

https://t.co/e0rG8Jlu7Y

Thank you to our community partners

holiday inn