2021/22 Weeks Crushers Season

Schedule

Date Visiting GF Home GF Venue Crowd Time
Thu, Sep 30 South Shore - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AT              
Thu, Oct 7 Valley - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AT              
Thu, Oct 14 Amherst - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AT              
Thu, Oct 21 Summerside - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AT              
Thu, Oct 28 Yarmouth - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AT              
Thu, Nov 4 Truro - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AT              
Sat, Nov 13 Valley - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Nov 18 Campbellton - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Nov 25 Truro - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Dec 2 Yarmouth - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Dec 9 Truro - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Sat, Dec 11 Amherst - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Dec 16 Valley - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Sat, Jan 8 South Shore - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Jan 13 Amherst - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Jan 20 Amherst - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Sat, Jan 22 South Shore - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Jan 27 Grand Falls - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Feb 3 Valley - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Feb 10 Miramichi - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Feb 17 Yarmouth - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Mon, Feb 21 Yarmouth - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Fri, Feb 25 Fredericton - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Sat, Feb 26 Edmundston - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Mar 3 Truro - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              
Thu, Mar 10 South Shore - Pictou County - Pictou County Wellness Centre     7:00 pm AST              

2021-2022 Season Schedule can also be seen HERE

Tickets are available only through ticketpro.ca

 Arena Seating plan HERE

 

RT @HockeyNS: The first MHL Week of Reconciliation game in Nova Scotia will be played tomorrow night between the @weekscrushers and the @tr…

Tonight’s @weekscrushers game has been postponed due to weather and road conditions in New Brunswick https://t.co/sgJvEMissf

RT @U13crushers: Exciting day at the @PicCoWellnessCt with our home opener, @sobeys cup finals and the start of the @BauerHockey #firstshif…

https://t.co/tkFaXEcRta

Thank you to our community partners

holiday inn